Thursday, September 23, 2010

My pop corn

So it was about 2:30am and I decided I wanted something yummy to eat. I look and look and find a bunch of pop corn. I have not had po corn in such a long time, that would be GREAT!

So I put a bag in and go to my computer to change the song that was playing. I then hear my microwave beep... and I became very excited! I hurry and get up to get my popcorn.

I open the door and to my suprise the bottom of my microwave is filled with popcorn. SUPER! But how did this happen?

I am not sure but I think it had to do with the HUGE hole in the side of the bag... yeah Im just that AMAZING! ;D

Friday, September 10, 2010

Good friends, yoga and Resident Evil

You know when you have good friends by your side. Going to hang out at 10pm and staying out till 2am and always having something to laugh about.

Who knew what the power of yoga could do. I was very unawar that it could make me more hyper than I already am. Hahahahaha and having a frind to do it with you makes things get a little crazy. Oh the things we came up with...

Running around playing a live verson of Resident Evil with the background song being the bat man song... yeah its pretty darn crazy! But I guess you would just have to be there to find the full enjoyment of killing invisiable people.

Now if someone saw us running around trying to fly as we run through the sprinklers, someone might think we are under the influence of something. But thats when you know you have true friends. When you can act like a total crazy person with out using something.

I love being on stage but its even better when you are on the stage with good friends sinnging "Rainging Men" and dancing to "Thriller" Hehehehehehe!

Thursday, September 9, 2010

My poor phone... oh how I love you!

Today was just like anyother day. Sleeping in, eating lunch, going to classes, hang with friends... yeah know the whole normal college thing. I had feeling that today something would be different, something would not be right. What could it be? I was very unsure so I went about my day.

Then came the part of my day where I text my friend Mike to see if he is done with classes and if he wanted to hang out. I go to pull out my phone and its was acting kinda funny. One moment it had bars and the next it did not. I was so confused about what was going on with my phone. I decided to send a message anyway, just hoping it would work. Sadly it did not and I was left with a little anger towards my phone.

Later that day I found my self sitting in the T.V room watching a movie, still very angry with my phone. I tryed turning it on and off, I took out the battrie... Then for some odd reason I decided it would be a good idea to throw it agenst a wall and it hit the floor rather hard. It sat on the floor for 10min before I decided to go and pick it up. To my suprise it was still working, but still no bars!

I did not want to get angry any more at a silly phone, so I put away. Next thing I know people are asking me "Hey can I borrow your phone?" I knowing my phone is not working tell them that and procced to ask them why they need a phone when they have one in their hand. To my suprise their phones were not working as well. Well all though that maybe a tower was down, and we all became very sad.

I sat there and thought "Wow! I was so mean to my poor phone when it was not even its fault."
People please be nice to your phones, you never know why they are acting the way they do.

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

Spider!!!!

I was sitting in the car, my parents were driving me home. It was a warm day and and very beautiful. I was looking out the window when I relized that I had no clue where my Zune was. I wanted to look for it, so I climbed into the trunk and began to look. There sitting on my bad was a HUGE spider! It was a grayish brown color and not very pretty looking. I freaked out but managed to get my brother to hand me my flip-flop. Holding up the flip-flop I hit the spider yelling as loud as I could "DIE! DIE! DIE!" My mom being half asleep jumped out her chair. Leaving my dad, my bro and I laughing so hard we could not breath, oddly my mom did not find it as funny as we did.

Then my mom decided to go back to sleep while she still had time. Laying there almost half asleep I grabed my flip-flop off my foot and yelled "SPIDER!" and hit right next to her arm. She almost jumped out of her skin. But what she did not know at the time is... there was no spider. :)

Sunday, September 5, 2010

McDonalds

One day I was enjoying a lovely afternoon at a local McDonalds. I have always loved eating there and loved their food. There is just something about fast food that makes me just fall in love. On that day I was with one of my very good friends just enjoying the warm weather and having a nice lunch. What we did not realize is that no one there knew how to do their jobs. Which I feel they should be greatful for, because so many people have lost their jobs. When I go into a place such as McDonalds I dont expect the best but I do expet people to keep the place clean.

My friend and I decided we would get our food in the drive thru and eat it inside. Everyone knows that the drive thru is so much faster but it was way to hot to eat in the car. So we are sitting in the car at the drive thru, looking at the menu getting excited for food. We have not yet eaten for we were way to busy, so we were looking foward to getting food to fill our poor empty stomachs.

Finally it is our turn and we are ready to place our orders! We pull up and oreder, we pay and get our food and go park so we can eat inside. My friend takes out her food first and it looks amazing and looks as if it was just cooked. Then the moment of truth I pull out my food disapointed to find mine was not fresh... but at that time I did not care as much as I should have... eating all my mcnuggets quickly I get to the fries. McDonalds fries have been my fav. for EVER! No other fast food fries could compair. I dump out my fries and and find a nasty little peice of fuzz. Now this fuzz that I found on my fries was so gross, it was dirty it looked like something you would find in a pack-rat nest. Disgusted I brough my fries up to the counter and talked to the manager. Normaly I would not talk to the manager but she was the only one around. I was happy to know that my order would be fixed and I would soon have a new thing of fries in my hands. The manager says to me "Oh that must have come from the dirty dish towl that is sitting next to the fires" In shock my responce to her was "A dirty dish towl? Really? Thats gross!" The manager then said "Its just a towl" She said this as if it was no big deal, like dirty dish towls just hang around the food all the time. I tryed so hard not to yell so I said to the manager "So if this is from a dirty dish towl that must mean my fries are dirty. What are you going to do about it?" The manager then says "Well I guess I could get you some new fries, but I can not refund your money" I trying not to jump across the counter I say to her "That would be great." so the manager brings me my new fries, and I proceded to dump the fries out onto the tray right in front of her. Wondering what I was doing she asked "What are you doing?" My replay was very shocking to her "I am dumping them out to make sure there is no dirty dish towl in my fries this time, oh and by the way this will be the last time I will come here" The manager stared at me with a puzzled look as I proceed "I will make sure eveyone knows what happend today, and I will be calling to complain" The manager some how found the nerve to say to me "Why? What did we do wrong?"

Yup... people are lucky I know how to keep my temper! If this would haved happend about 3 months ago I most likely would have jumped across the counter and attacked them all! Dont mess with my fries!